Hans-Ulrich Lehmann

Hans-Ulrich Lehmann

Owner

Simone Schilli

Simone Schilli

Head of Seminars & Events
simone.schilli@riverside.ch

Margrit Schüler

Margrit Schüler

Hotel & Reception Manager
margrit.schueler@riverside.ch

Karin Aeschbach

Karin Aeschbach

Resident Manager
karin.aeschbach@riverside.ch

Raoul Fatzer

Raoul Fatzer

F&B Manager/Excutive Chef
raoul.fatzer@riverside.ch

Anke Stephan

Anke Stephan

General Manager
anke.stephan@riverside.ch

Miksa Gubacsi

Miksa Gubacsi

Restaurant Manager
miksa.gubacsi@riverside.ch

Urs Baumann

Urs Baumann

Head of Maintenance and Technical Services
urs.baumann@riverside.ch

Michael Karrer

Michael Karrer

Marketing & Sales Manager
michael.karrer@riverside.ch

Subscribe to news and special offers

Review by

HolidayCheckHolidayCheck
tripadvisortripadvisor
Voucher Public Events News