Hans-Ulrich Lehmann

Hans-Ulrich Lehmann

Owner

Anke Stephan

Anke Stephan

General Manager
anke.stephan@riverside.ch

Karin Aeschbach

Karin Aeschbach

Resident Manager
karin.aeschbach@riverside.ch

Simone Schilli

Simone Schilli

Head of Meetings & Events
simone.schilli@riverside.ch

Miksa Gubacsi

Miksa Gubacsi

Restaurant Manager
miksa.gubacsi@riverside.ch

Margrit Schüler

Margrit Schüler

Hotel & Reception Manager
margrit.schueler@riverside.ch

Raoul Fatzer

Raoul Fatzer

F&B Manager
raoul.fatzer@riverside.ch

Urs Baumann

Urs Baumann

Head of Maintenance and Technical Services
urs.baumann@riverside.ch

Michael Karrer

Michael Karrer

Sales & Marketing Manager
michael.karrer@riverside.ch

Leandra Mettler

Leandra Mettler

Meeting & Event Manager
seminare@riverside.ch

Stéphanie Tobler

Stéphanie Tobler

Event & Wedding Planer
stephanie.tobler@riverside.ch

Nathalie Aebi

Nathalie Aebi

Meeting & Event Manager
seminare@riverside.ch

Roman Ganz

Roman Ganz

Executive Chef

Julia Bauer

Julia Bauer

Meeting & Event Assistant
seminare@riverside.ch

Das Beste am Riverside: unsere Mitarbeiter

Subscribe to news and special offers

Review by

HolidayCheckHolidayCheck
tripadvisortripadvisor
Voucher Public Events News