Hans-Ulrich Lehmann (4)

Hans-Ulrich Lehmann

Owner

Margrit_Schueler.jpg

Margrit Schüler

Hotel & Reception Manager
margrit.schueler@riverside.ch

Karin Aeschbach

Karin Aeschbach

Marketing and Event Managerin
karin.aeschbach@riverside.ch

Pascal_Mueller_Web.jpg

Pascal Müller

Head of Meetings & Events
pascal.mueller@riverside.ch

Martina_Angelini.JPG

Martina Angelini

Meeting and Event Manager
martina.angelini@riverside.ch

Stephanie Tobler .jpg (1)

Stéphanie Tobler

Event and Wedding Planner
stephanie.tobler@riverside.ch

Jan-Uwe Reiss.jpg (1)

Jan-Uwe Reiss

Head Food & Beverage
jan-uwe.reiss@riverside.ch

Pavlo-Chaikalis.jpg

Pavlo Chaikalis

Stv. Leitung Food & Beverage 
Pavlo.chaikalis@riverside.ch

Miksa Gubacsi

Miksa Gubacsi

Restaurant Manager
miksa.gubacsi@riverside.ch

Muamet Bakiu.jpg

Muamet Bakiu

Chef de Service
muamet.bakiu@riverside.ch

Micha-Lehmann.jpg

Micha Lehmann

Head of Maintenance and Technical Services
micha.lehmann@riverside.ch

_P2A4658_bearbeitet.jpg

Urs Baumann

Stv. Head of Maintenance and Technical Services
urs.baumann@riverside.ch

The best thing about Riverside: our employees

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our Riverside-SMS

Riverside-SMSRiverside-SMS
The best text messages come from Riverside.
Gift Card Public Events Newsletter Riverside-SMS