Hans-Ulrich Lehmann (4)

Hans-Ulrich Lehmann

Owner

Karin Aeschbach

Karin Aeschbach

General Manager
karin.aeschbach@riverside.ch

Simone Schilli

Simone Schilli

Head of Meetings & Events
simone.schilli@riverside.ch

Miksa Gubacsi

Miksa Gubacsi

Restaurant Manager
miksa.gubacsi@riverside.ch

Margrit Schüler

Margrit Schüler

Hotel & Reception Manager
margrit.schueler@riverside.ch

Raoul Fatzer

Raoul Fatzer

F&B Manager
raoul.fatzer@riverside.ch

Schueppel

Rico Schueppel

Executive Chef
kueche@riverside.ch

Urs Baumann

Urs Baumann

Head of Maintenance and Technical Services
urs.baumann@riverside.ch

Michael Karrer

Michael Karrer

Sales & Marketing Maker
michael.karrer@riverside.ch

Leandra Mettler

Leandra Mettler

Meeting & Event Manager
seminare@riverside.ch

Stéphanie Tobler

Stéphanie Tobler

Event & Wedding Planner
stephanie.tobler@riverside.ch

Martina Angelini

Martina Angelini

Meeting & Event Manager
seminare@riverside.ch

Julia Bauer

Julia Bauer

Meeting & Event Assistant
seminare@riverside.ch

The best thing about Riverside: our employees

Our Maintenance and Technical Services Team

Our Meetings & Events Team

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our Riverside-SMS

Riverside-SMSRiverside-SMS
The best text messages come from Riverside.
Gift Card Public Events Riverside-SMS