Hans-Ulrich Lehmann (4)

Hans-Ulrich Lehmann

Owner

Daniel_Acklin_riverside.jpg

Daniel Acklin

Hotel manager
daniel.acklin@riverside.ch

Margrit_Schueler.jpg

Margrit Schüler

Hotel & Reception Manager
margrit.schueler@riverside.ch

Karin Aeschbach

Karin Aeschbach

Marketing and Event Manager
karin.aeschbach@riverside.ch

Pascal_Mueller_Web.jpg

Pascal Müller

Head of Meetings & Events
pascal.mueller@riverside.ch

deborah_scholz_web.jpg

Deborah Scholz

Meeting & Event Managerin
deborah.scholz@riverside.ch

Martina_Angelini.JPG

Martina Angelini

Meeting and Event Manager
martina.angelini@riverside.ch

Stephanie Tobler .jpg (1)

Stéphanie Tobler

Event and Wedding Planner
stephanie.tobler@riverside.ch

Raoul Fatzer

Raoul Fatzer

F&B Manager
raoul.fatzer@riverside.ch

DSC02346.JPG

Rico Schueppel

Executive Chef
kueche@riverside.ch

Miksa Gubacsi

Miksa Gubacsi

Restaurant Manager
miksa.gubacsi@riverside.ch

Micha-Lehmann.jpg

Micha Lehmann

Head of Maintenance and Technical Services
micha.lehmann@riverside.ch

_P2A4658_bearbeitet.jpg

Urs Baumann

Stv. Head of Maintenance and Technical Services
urs.baumann@riverside.ch

The best thing about Riverside: our employees

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our Riverside-SMS

Riverside-SMSRiverside-SMS
The best text messages come from Riverside.
Gift Card Public Events Newsletter Riverside-SMS